

Gokaraju Rangaraju Institute of Engineering and Technology

(Autonomous)

M. Tech Structural Engineering (For students admitted from 2020-21

The list of members of the Board of Studies in M.Tech Structural Engineering are

Sl.No	Name of the Member	Position in the Current Engagements	Position in the BOS	Photo
1.	Dr V Mallikarjuna Reddy,	Professor & HOD, DCE, GRIET	BOS Chairman	
2	Dr S Vidyavathi	Professor, DCE, JNTUH, Kukatpally	JNTUH Nominee	
3	Dr M V Seshagiri Rao	Professor, DCE, CVR College of E	External Expert (Academics)	
4	Prof. P Sreenivas Sarma,	Professor, DCE, CBIT	External Expert (Academics)	
5	Dr V V Krishna Reddy,	Chief Consultant & Proprietor, M/S Continental Designers Project Consultant	External Expert (Industry)	

6	Dr Mohammad Hussain	Professor, DCE, GRIET	Internal Member	
7	Dr C Lavanya	Professor, DCE, GRIET	Internal Member	
8	Dr G V V Satyanarayana	Professor, DCE, GRIET	Internal Member	
9	Dr V Srinivasa Reddy	Professor, DCE, GRIET	Internal Member	
10	Dr T Srinivas	Professor, DCE, GRIET	Internal Member	
11	Dr Atulkumar Anil Manchalwar	Associate Professor, DCE, GRIET	Internal Member	

12	Dr K Srikanth	Associate Professor, DCE, GRIET	Internal Member	
13	Mr T Srikanth	Associate Professor, DCE, GRIET	Internal Member	
14	Dr R Raman Goud	Professor, DME, GRIET	Internal Member	
15	Ms Hamsalekha	Student,	Alumni	